Special: Experience Pure Nature and a Traditional Lodge beside a Mountain Lake

WWhen are we able to spend several days with our children in close contact with nature? Where can children play freely in the wood, climb trees, swim in mountain lakes and enjoy the beautiful summer air beside the campfire?

Spend a week away from your everyday routine at Felixer Weiher/Lake Tret on Deutschnonsberg/in upper Val di Non with your family or friends. Enjoy the simplicity of a cosy romantic mountain lodge, go on adventures, experience the sense of freedom and discover nature with fresh eyes – accompanied by an experienced hiking guide and outdoor educator. We learn to get to know the landscape, the environment and ourselves through action-packed hikes, adventures and fun games.

This 6-day stay is based in a well-equipped self-catering lodge at Felixer Weiher/Lake Tret. Otherwise, the sky will be our roof, the wood our natural playground and the lake our treasure chest, the whole day long! We will plan activities day after day depending on your wishes and physical abilities and on the weather.

Price for families or groups of 4 – 6 people: 1 week stay including an action-packed activity programme/outdoor programme with guide: 900 euros (excl. meals)

Meals are arranged jointly on site.

 

Exciting extras: On request I can also arrange the following activities:

  • Via ferrata in the Brenta Group
  • Rafting on the Noce river
  • Canyoning along Rio Sass
  • Motorboat rides on Lake Garda
  • High rope course in Kaltern
  • Cross country riding on Nonsberg
  • Guided mountain bike tours
  • And many other leisure activities

 

Registration/Enquiry >>

Comments are closed.

Special: Hüttenwoche – Natur pur & eine urige Hütte am Bergsee

Wann haben wir und unsere Kinder einen mehrtägigen Kontakt zur Natur? Wo können Kinder noch frei im Wald spielen, auf Bäume kraxeln, im Bergsee schwimmen und am Lagerfeuer die schöne Sommerluft genießen?

Eine Woche Abstand vom Alltag am Felixer Weiher am Deutschnonsberg: mit der Familie oder mit Freunden die Einfachheit einer gemütliche Hüttenromantik genießen, Abenteuer erleben, die Freiheit spüren, die Natur mit neuen Augen entdecken – begleitet von einem erfahrenen Wanderleiter und Erlebnispädagogen. Bei erlebnisreichen Wanderungen, abenteuerlichen Unternehmungen und lustigen Spielen lernen wir Landschaft, Umwelt und uns selber besser kennen.

Die 6-tägige Hüttenwoche wird in einem gut ausgestatteten Selbstversorgerhaus am Tretsee (auch Felixer Weiher genannt) eingerichtet. Sonst ist den ganzen Tag über der Himmel unser Dach, der Wald unser Erholungsraum und Naturspielplatz und der See unsere Schatzkiste. Wir gestalten jeden Tag im Einklang mit Wetter, Stimmung und Körpergefühl.

Preis für Familien oder Gruppen mit 4 – 6 Personen: 1 Woche Unterkunft mit erlebnisreichem Aktivprogramm/Outdoorprogramm mit Begleitung: Euro 900 (ohne Verpflegung)

Die Verpflegung organisieren wir vor Ort gemeinsam.

Spannende Highlights: Auf Wunsch organisiere ich gerne zusätzlich folgende Aktivitäten:

  • Klettersteige in der Brentagruppe
  • Rafting auf dem Noce
  • Canyoning im Rio Sass
  • Motorbootfahrten am Gardasee
  • Hochseilklettern in Kaltern
  • Geländeritte am Nonsberg
  • Geführte Mountainbike Touren
  • und viele weitere Freizeitaktivitäten

Anmeldung/Anfrage >>

Comments are closed.